Please note: On August 1, 2023, the Oregon State Board of Nursing implemented a new requirement for the total number of hours required for Nursing Assistant Training.

After August 1, 2023, the number of required training hours is 105.

This course includes up to seven extra hours to help students prepare for the board exam.
Class #39

Class begins: Mon. May 1, 2024
Class ends: Wed.. May 31, 2024
Click here for full #39 class schedule
Class #40

Class begins: Mon. Jun 17, 2024
Class ends: Thu. Jul 18, 2024
Click here for full #40 class schedule
Class #41

Class begins: Mon. Jul 29, 2024
Class ends: Tue. Aug 27, 2024
Click here for full #41 class schedule
Class #42

Class begins: Mon. Oct 7, 2024
Class ends: Wed. Nov 6, 2024
Click here for full #42 class schedule
Class #43

Class begins: Mon. Nov 18, 2024
Class ends: Tue. Dec 19, 2024
Click here for full #43 class schedule

NOTE: All class schedules are subject to change based on
uncontrollable conditions (poor weather, illness, etc.)

Home | About Us | Class ScheduleApplication | Student Resources | Costs | Location

Clackamas Nursing Assistant Training.
All rights reserved.   

 11875 SE 129th Ave. Happy Valley, OR 97086
503-709-6560   |   Lyn@ClackamasCNA.com