Schedule for Class #26
Class begins Jan 13 through Feb 26, 2020

 

Classroom Phase

Total Hours

Day #1

Monday

Jan 13

8:00 - 2:30

6

Day #2

Tuesday

Jan 14

8:00 - 2:30

12

Day #3

Wednesday

Jan 15 8:00 - 2:30

18

Day #4

Thursday Jan 16 8:00 - 2:30

24

 

Monday

Jan 20

MLK Day - No Class

Day #5

Tuesday

Jan 21 8:00 - 2:30

30

Day #6

Wednesday

Jan 22

8:00 - 2:30

36

Day #7

Thursday

Jan 23

8:00 - 2:30

42

Day #8

Monday

Jan 27

8:00 - 2:30

48

Day #9 Tuesday Jan 28 8:00 - 2:30 54
Day #10 Wednesday Jan 29 8:00 - 2:30 60
Day #11

Thursday

Jan 30 8:00 - 2:30 66
Day #12 Monday Feb 3 8:00 - 2:30 72
Day #13

Tuesday

Feb 4 8:00 - 2:30 78
Day #14 Wednesday Feb 5 8:00 - 2:30 84
Make-up Day Thursday Feb 6  


Clinical Phase

Total Hours

Day #15

Monday

Feb 10

6:00 - 2:00

7.5

Day #16

Tuesday

Feb 11

6:00 - 2:00

15

Day #17

Wednesday

Feb 12 6:00 - 2:00 22.5

Day #18

Thursday

Feb 13

6:00 - 2:00

30

Monday

Feb 17

President's Day - No Class

Day #19

Tuesday

Feb 18

6:00 - 2:00

37.5

Day #20

Wednesday

Feb 19

6:00 - 2:00

45

Day #21

Thursday

Feb 20

6:00 - 2:00

52.5

Day #22

Monday Feb 24

6:00 - 2:00

60

Day #23

Tuesday Feb 25

6:00 - 2:00

67.5

Day #24 Wednesday Feb 26 6:00 - 2:00 75
Make-up Day Thursday Feb 27
Total 84+75=159

Home | About Us | Class Schedule | Application | Student Resources | Costs | Location

Clackamas Nursing Assistant Training.
All rights reserved.   

 11875 SE 129th Ave. Happy Valley, OR 97086
503-709-6560   |   Lyn@ClackamasCNA.com